Fellows of CRIC

Arnold Acton*
Michael Adams
Marillene Allen
Don Ambrose
James Barnes
Georgina DeWeerdt Benson*
A.B. Blankenship*
Chuck Chakrapani
Owen Charlebois
Eric Clucas
A. Stan Coldridge*
Chris Commins
Yvan Corbeil*
Ruth M. Corbin
Richard Crosby*
Cam Davis
Robert Day*
Ken Deal
Joseph B. Doyle*
Walter Elliott*
Adrian T. Gamble*
Newt Gent*
Ed Gibson
Anne Goldman
Frank Graves
Lew Gray*
Jack Graydon*
John Hallward
Robert E. Harris*
Clara Hatton*
Paul Haynes*
Joyce Henry
Margaret Imai-Compton*
Majid Khoury
Henry King*
Frank Lacy
David S.R. Leighton
Charles Leroyer*
Ian Lightstone
Winston Mahatoo
Jo Marney*
Chuck Mayer*
Clyde McDonald*
Don Mills
John N. Milne*
Donald Monk*
Nik Nanos
Keith Neuman
Annie Pettit
J. Murray Phillip*
W.H. Poole*
John C. Robertson*
B. Myron Rusk*
Robert G. Scott*
Patricia Simmie
John Smart*
David Smith
Nat Stone
Robert Sylvestre
Ivor Thompson
Gordon Ralph Thornicroft
Fred Torrington*
Barry Watson
Raymond Whalen*
Charlie Wilton
Tim Wingrove
Robert Wong


The CRIC Fellows program is designed to be the highest honour awarded to individuals of our profession in Canada. These are individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the research, analytics and insights profession in Canada. These contributions could include, but are not limited:

  • to the development of new methods/approaches to gathering and using insights that have benefited the profession,
  • significant service to the industry/profession, and
  • contributions to society that have enhanced the positive perception of the industry.

Please note that there is no requirement to work for a CRIC member company or have a CAIP to be recognized as a CRIC Fellow.

Contact Us

For more information, contact John Tabone, Chief Executive Officer:

[email protected]